WAC Committee 2016/17

Club Committee

Club Chairman Roy Watts chairman@wokingarcheryclub.org
Club Secretary Sue Woodgate secretary@wokingarcheryclub.org
Honorary Treasurer Candy Schofield treasurer@wokingarcheryclub.org
Communications Officer Helen Piper communications@wokingarcheryclub.org
Records Officer Phil Embury records@wokingarcheryclub.org
Club Armourer Mark Preston armourer@wokingarcheryclub.org
Tournament and Competition Secretary Helen Ruffle tournament@wokingarcheryclub.org
Maintenance Officer Chris Mott maintenance@wokingarcheryclub.org
Ordinary Member Roy Langridge OrdinaryMember@wokingarcheryclub.org

Other Club Officers

Child Protection Officer Jude Watts cpo@wokingarcheryclub.org